Juicy Fruicy V1.2 online

Jetzt mit weiteren Level und neuen Spielelementen! Würmer und Körbe und Teleportfallen! Außerdem gibt es eine Reihe neuer Achievements zu erreichen, um deine GameCenter Punkte zu verbessern. 

 

Jetzt kostenlos downloaden!

 


Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 13
  • #1

    Retta Wierenga (Donnerstag, 02 Februar 2017 17:24)


    Howdy! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us valuable information to work on. You have done a extraordinary job!

  • #2

    Loyd Timm (Donnerstag, 02 Februar 2017 23:30)


    Thanks for finally writing about > %blog_title% < Liked it!

  • #3

    Connie Avans (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 01:55)


    Great info. Lucky me I found your blog by accident (stumbleupon). I have book-marked it for later!

  • #4

    Brandi Kellog (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 09:20)


    Why users still use to read news papers when in this technological globe all is available on net?

  • #5

    Landon Drewes (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 21:13)


    Hi there, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam remarks? If so how do you protect against it, any plugin or anything you can suggest? I get so much lately it's driving me insane so any support is very much appreciated.

  • #6

    Madeline Palmeri (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017)


    Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates. I've been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

  • #7

    Rosio Walworth (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 12:48)


    Hello colleagues, its fantastic piece of writing on the topic of tutoringand entirely explained, keep it up all the time.

  • #8

    Dacia Renninger (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 20:23)


    This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I've joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I've shared your website in my social networks!

  • #9

    Ok Marland (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 09:33)


    Great post.

  • #10

    Dovie Hansel (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 20:49)


    Hi there, just wanted to tell you, I loved this article. It was helpful. Keep on posting!

  • #11

    Everett Wiles (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 22:07)


    After looking at a few of the blog articles on your web site, I honestly like your way of blogging. I saved it to my bookmark webpage list and will be checking back in the near future. Take a look at my web site too and let me know how you feel.

  • #12

    Hannah Caves (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 23:55)


    It's remarkable in support of me to have a site, which is valuable in support of my know-how. thanks admin

  • #13

    Connie Avans (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 01:55)


    It's going to be end of mine day, but before finish I am reading this impressive piece of writing to increase my know-how.