Spielt der Reviewer 100DEAD?

Jetzt hatte ich ja erst drei Reviews zur Verifizierung und Freigabe der 100DEAD App, aber die dritte dauerte besonders lang. War der Zeitraum zwischen Beginn des Reviews und dem "Processing for App Store" bei den beiden ersten Reviews gut 20 Minuten, dauerte der dritte Durchgang über 3 Stunden. Ist der Reviewer zwischendurch Mittagessen gegangen oder hat er, was ich glaube, 100DEAD gespielt und konnte nicht aufhören? :-)


Naja, jedenfalls ist sie jetzt draußen und unterstützt auch, wie versprochen, die älteren Apple-Geräte. Das nächste Update bekommt dann ein Tutorial spendiert, damit man auch weiß, was man eigentlich tun soll. Könnte vorteilhaft sein ...  

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 11
  • #1

    Isela Chaudhry (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 03:37)


    It's going to be finish of mine day, however before end I am reading this impressive piece of writing to improve my know-how.

  • #2

    Angella Provenza (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 14:15)


    I all the time used to study article in news papers but now as I am a user of net therefore from now I am using net for content, thanks to web.

  • #3

    Lila Denk (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 20:31)


    Amazing blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog jump out. Please let me know where you got your theme. Kudos

  • #4

    Daniele Sinner (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 21:42)


    Hey! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with SEO? I'm trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I'm not seeing very good gains. If you know of any please share. Appreciate it!

  • #5

    Pamula Casado (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 08:12)


    Hey! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers? I'm kinda paranoid about losing everything I've worked hard on. Any tips?

  • #6

    Carissa Tollett (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 09:10)


    What's up to every body, it's my first pay a visit of this blog; this weblog consists of awesome and really fine stuff in support of visitors.

  • #7

    Hiram Gorgone (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 18:56)


    Have you ever thought about adding a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is important and everything. However just imagine if you added some great visuals or videos to give your posts more, "pop"! Your content is excellent but with pics and clips, this site could undeniably be one of the most beneficial in its field. Great blog!

  • #8

    Kelvin Phong (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 03:07)


    It's nearly impossible to find educated people for this topic, however, you sound like you know what you're talking about! Thanks

  • #9

    Taneka Bissonette (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 00:54)


    Actually when someone doesn't be aware of then its up to other viewers that they will help, so here it takes place.

  • #10

    Monte Buhl (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 04:52)


    Howdy! This post could not be written any better! Looking at this post reminds me of my previous roommate! He constantly kept preaching about this. I'll forward this post to him. Pretty sure he'll have a great read. Thanks for sharing!

  • #11

    Elly Galicia (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 06:20)


    I read this piece of writing completely about the resemblance of hottest and preceding technologies, it's amazing article.